Spitbraai Southern Suburbs

Spitbraai Southern Suburbs

Spitbraai Cape Town, the Southern Suburbs include the suburbs of Claremont, Constantia, Kenilworth, Kenwyn, Kirstenhof, Newlands, Observatory, Plumstead, Retreat, Rondebosch, Steenberg, Tokai, and Wynberg

Spitbraai Cape Town
The Suburbs, the Southern Suburbs is part of Cape Town

Spitbraai Southern Suburbs, the Southern Suburbs include the suburbs of Bergvliet, Bishopscourt, ClaremontConstantia, Crawford, Diep River, Harfield Village, Heathfield, Kenilworth, Kenwyn, Kirstenho, Kreupelbosch, Meadowridge, Mowbray, Ndabeni, Newlands, Observatory, Plumstead, Retreat, Rondebosch, Rondebosch East, Rosebank, Steenberg, South Field, Tokai, and Wynberg

In general, the Southern Suburbs is the more affluent area of Cape Town and includes the city's most expensive residential neighborhoods.

Read more about Spitbraai South Africa