Spitbraai Northern Suburbs

Spitbraai Northern Suburbs

Spitbraai Cape Town, the Northern Suburbs of Cape Town include Bellville, Brackenfell, Durbanville, Goodwood, Kensington, Parow, Pinelands, together with some townships

Spitbraai Cape Town
The Northern Suburbs of Cape Town
Spitbraai Northern Suburbs, the Northern Suburbs include the suburbs of Belhar, Bellville, Brackenfell, Brooklyn, Durbanville, Elsie's River, Goodwood, Kensington, Kraaifontein, Kuils River, Loevenstein, Maitland, Monte Vista, Panorama, Parow, Pinelands, Plattekloof, Rugby and Thornton, and other smaller neighbourhoods.

Mostly Afrikaans-speaking people live in the Northern Suburbs, and English-speaking people in the Southern Suburbs.

Read more about Spitbraai South Africa

Post a Comment