Spitbraai Limpopo

Spitbraai Limpopo

Spitbraai Limpopo, Limpopo has the highest level of poverty of any South African province. Limpopo shares international borders with Botswana, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Mpumalanga, Gauteng and North West. Limpopo include the towns of Louis TrichardtPolokwaneWarmbaths and may other small towns.

Spitbraai Limpopo
Kruger National Park

Spitbraai Limpopo, Limpopo include the towns of Louis Trichardt, Polokwane, Warmbaths and may other small towns. Limpopo is named after the Limpopo River, and the capital is Polokwane. Limpopo has the highest level of poverty of any South African province

Limpopo is the northern most province bordering onto Moçambique, Zimbabwe and Botswana. Limpopo is a meander mosaic of superb scenic landscape, a fascinating cultural heritage, an abundance of wildlife. Popular tourist attractions are tourist attractions include the Kruger National Park, Modjadji Cycad Reserve, Rhino Museum, Baobabs and the Waterberg Biosphere

Towns in Limpopo include Afguns, Alldays, Bandelierkop, Ba-Phalaborwa, Bela-Bela, Bochum, Bosbokrand, Baltimore, Dendron, Duiwelskloof, Ellisras, Gravelotte, Giyani, Haenertsburg, Hoedspruit, Klaserie, Lephalale, Letsitele, Leydsdorp, Louis Trichardt, Maruleng, Modimolle, Modjadjiskloof, Mogwadi, Mokopane, Mookgophong, Messina, Musina, Naboomspruit, Nylstroom, Ofcolaco, Phalaborwa, Polokwane, Potgietersrus, Roedtan, Senwabarwana, Seshego, Thabazimbi, Thohoyandou, Tzaneen, Vaalwater, Vivo, Zebedeila and Zion City Moria

Read more about Spitbraai South Africa

Post a Comment