Spitbraai Cape Peninsula

Spitbraai Cape Peninsula

Spitbraai Cape Town, Cape Peninsula or South Peninsula or Cape Point is a district of Cape Town and include the suburbs of Fish Hoek, Kommetjie, Muizenberg, and Simon's Town

Spitbraai Cape Town
South Peninsula  in Cape Town

Spitbraai Cape Peninsula, the Cape Peninsula is part of Cape Town and include the suburbs of Capri Village, Clovelly, Fish Hoek, Glencairn, Kalk BayKommetjie, Lakeside, Marina da Gama, Masiphumelele, MuizenbergNoordhoek, Ocean View, Scarborough, Simon's Town, St James, Sunnydale and Sun Valley, and other smaller neighbourhoods.

The Cape Peninsula is a rocky point at the most extremist point of the African continent. Read more about Spitbraai South Africa

Post a Comment