Spitbraai Cape Flats

Spitbraai Cape Flats

Spitbraai Cape Town, the Cape Flats refers to the townships of Cape Town and include the suburbs of Athlone, Bishop Lavis, Bonteheuwel, Delft, Electric City, Elsie's River, Epping, Grassy, Hanover Park, Kalksteenfontein, Khayelitsha, Lansdowne, Lavender Hill, Lotus River, Macassar, Manenberg, Mitchells Plain, Nyanga, Ottery, Pelican Park, Philippi, Samora Micheal and Strandfontein

Spitbraai Cape Town
Cape Flats Township

Spitbraai Cape Flats, the Cape Flats is part of Cape TownCape Town has a historical legacy that includes Table Mountain, Robin Island and the local Coloured People with a meander of shopping malls, wine farms, long white beaches, restaurants, hotels and a mix of people from all walks of life. Popular tourist attractions in Cape Town are Table Mountain, V&A Waterfront, Robin Island, Grand West Casino, Hout Bay, Clifton and the Cape Peninsula

Read more about Spitbraai South Africa

Post a Comment