Spitbraai Alberton

Spitbraai Alberton

Spitbraai Johannesburg, Alberton is a city of Johannesburg situated on the southern part of the East Rand of Gauteng, today Alberton is made up of Brackenhurst, Eden Park, Florentia, Meyersdal, Randhart, South Downs, Thokoza, and and other suburbs
Spitbraai Johannesburg
Rietvlei Zoo Farm in Alberton
Spitbraai Alberton, Alberton is part of Johannesburg SouthJohannesburg South include the suburbs of Alberton, Lenasia, Orange Farm, Westonaria, and other smaller suburbs

Suburbs of Alberton include Aarton, Alberante, Albertsdal, Alberton North, Alrode, Brackendowns, Brackenhurst, Eden Park, Florentia, General Alberts Park, Mayberry Park, Meyersdal, New Redruth, Newmarket Park, Palm Ridge, Randhart, Raceview, Roxton, South Crest, South Downs, Thokoza, and Verwoerdpark.

Alberton is about 20 km from the Johannesburg CBD. Read more about Spitbraai South Africa

Post a Comment