Spit Braai Durban West

Spit Braai Durban West

Spit Braai Durban, Durban West is part of the Main Land of Durban, an older area closest to the Durban Harbour and forms part of the Durban City Centre

Spit Braai Durban
Kloof in Durban
Spit Braai Durban West, The Durban West Coast include the areas of Berea West, Chiltern Hills, Chiltern Hills, Clermont, Cowies Hill, Dassenhoek, Klaarwater, KwaDabeka, KwaNdengezi, Escombe, Malvern, Maryvale, Marianridge, Marianhill, Moseley, Nazareth, New Germany, Pinetown, Queensburgh, Reservoir Hills, Shallcross, Sarnia, Savanna Park, St Wendolins Ridge, KwaSanti, Shallcross, Thornwood, Welbedacht, Westville, Chatsworth, Botha's Hill, Alverstone, Assagay, Botha's Hill, Cato Ridge, Crestholm, Cliffdale, Clifton Canyon, Drummond, Everton, Emberton, Forest Hills, Fredville, Gillitts, Hammarsdale, Harrison, Hillcrest, Inchanga, Kloof, KwaXimba, Molweni, Monteseel, Mpumalanga, Peacevale, Shongweni, Summerveld, Waterfall, Winston Park, and Wyebank

Read more about Spit Braai South Africa

Post a Comment